Mónica de la Torre

Mónica de la Torre is author of poetry books in English—Talk Shows (2007) and Public Domain (2008)—and in Spanish—Acúfenos (2006) and Sociedad Anónima (2010). She has translated a volume by Gerardo Deniz and co-edited Reversible Monuments, an anthology of contemporary Mexican poetry (2002) and Malditos latinos, malditos sudacas: Poesía hispanoamericana Made in USA (2010). She was a 2009 NYFA poetry fellow.


Go to Top